Current Issue Archives Welcome to the Industry Buyer's Guide Contacts

search:


Reprints
List Rentals

Free SPA Strategies
E-newsletter
Name:
Email Address:
Delivery Format:
Manage Newsletters

Sales:

Peggy Jackson
Director of Publishing
Ph. (480)990-1101 ext. 1157
e-mail: peggyj@vpico.com

Donna Briggs
Publisher
Ph. (480)990-1101 ext. 1212
e-mail: donnab@vpico.com

Betsy Chandler
National Sales Director
Ph. (480)990-1101 ext. 1055
e-mail: bchandler@vpico.com

Jodi Arnesen
Account Executive
Ph. (480)990-1101 ext. 1038
e-mail: jarnesen@vpico.com

Advertising:

George Spelius
Account Executive
Ph. (480)990-1101 ext. 1023
e-mail: gspelius@vpico.com

Editorial:

Judie Bizzozero
Editorial Director
Ph. (480)990-1101 ext. 1119
e-mail: jbizzozero@vpico.com

Wendy Craft
Associate Editor
Ph. (480) 990-1101, ext. 1083
e-mail: wcraft@vpico.com

Copyright © 2017 by Virgo Publishing.
Please read our legal page before using this site.
Spa News

11/21/2005

Shortcuts Salon & Spa Software Joins Forces With CyberImaging
New partnership aims to provide the best creative and business options to the salon and spa industries.

11/18/2005

Alma Lasers, Ltd. Formed
MSQ, Ltd. and Orion Lasers, Inc. merge to form the new company.

11/16/2005

Creative Nail Design Offers Employees Spanish Language Lessons
The company hopes Spanish is one of the first of many languages to be offered to employees.

11/14/2005

Blue Water Spa Owner Receives Humanitarian Award
Kile Law is the recipient of the 2005 Humanitarian of the Year Award from the Southern Spa Conference.

11/11/2005

Murad Medical Spa Celebrates Ten Years At Current Location
The spa hosted an anniversary gala to benefit Big Brothers Big Sisters.

More Spa News